Investor Relations
Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

The Board comprises nine directors, including six executive directors and three independent directors.


Executive Directors

Ms. Yuxiu Zhao(Chairperson)

Mr. Dennis Chi Wai Tam (Vice Chairperson)

Mr. Ziqiang Liu

Mr. Kenneth Poon

Mr. James Jianmin Qin

Ms. Pennie Baihan Zong


Independent Directors

Mr. Neil Labatte

Mr. Anthony Kan Hee Tyen

Mr. Jin Ren


Charter of Board of Directors

Please download

Charter of board of directors.pdf


Kenfor Lighting86 job86 trade86 wanggou86